close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth-23 months

2019-09-25 10:30:00 2019-09-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth-23 months This half hour lap-sit program uses songs and rhymes to foster language development. St. John

Wednesday, September 25
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-25 10:30:00 2019-09-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth-23 months This half hour lap-sit program uses songs and rhymes to foster language development. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

This half hour lap-sit program uses songs and rhymes to foster language development.

TAGS: | General |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 Closed
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 02, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Zoom