close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 4-5 

2019-09-17 13:30:00 2019-09-17 14:15:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 4-5  Picture books, flannel boards, puppets, songs, fingerplays and a craft bring language to life in this fun program. Dyer-Schererville

Tuesday, September 17
1:30pm - 2:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-17 13:30:00 2019-09-17 14:15:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 4-5  Picture books, flannel boards, puppets, songs, fingerplays and a craft bring language to life in this fun program. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Picture books, flannel boards, puppets, songs, fingerplays and a craft bring language to life in this fun program.

Preschoolers are invited to storytime where they will have the opportunity to practice early literacy skills.

TAGS: | Classes |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, May 10 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 11 Closed
Wed, May 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 16 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom

Wed, May 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Tue, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
bit.ly/LCPLKidsPlaylist

Tue, Jun 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Upper Parking Lot

Tue, Jun 08, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Wed, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room