close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Wii Gaming for Adults

2019-09-10 10:30:00 2019-09-10 11:30:00 America/Chicago Wii Gaming for Adults Adults can try all types of sports activities on the Nintendo Wii including bowling, golf, archery, racing, and more! Wii is easy to learn, and lots of fun! Registration required. St. John

Tuesday, September 10
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-10 10:30:00 2019-09-10 11:30:00 America/Chicago Wii Gaming for Adults Adults can try all types of sports activities on the Nintendo Wii including bowling, golf, archery, racing, and more! Wii is easy to learn, and lots of fun! Registration required. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Adults can try all types of sports activities on the Nintendo Wii including bowling, golf, archery, racing, and more! Wii is easy to learn, and lots of fun! Registration required.

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Sep 25, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Sep 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 02, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 09, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 16, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room