close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mindful Storytime: Ages 5-11

2019-07-20 10:30:00 2019-07-20 11:00:00 America/Chicago Mindful Storytime: Ages 5-11 Join us for a storytime with a focus on mindfulness. Dyer-Schererville

Saturday, July 20
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-07-20 10:30:00 2019-07-20 11:00:00 America/Chicago Mindful Storytime: Ages 5-11 Join us for a storytime with a focus on mindfulness. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Join us for a storytime with a focus on mindfulness.

TAGS: | Classes |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jul 25, 10:15am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Aug 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Aug 06, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Lobby

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 3:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Aug 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Wed, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)