close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Paper Creations (FEE)

2019-12-03 14:00:00 2019-12-03 16:00:00 America/Chicago Paper Creations (FEE) Learn, practice, and enjoy creating with paper, rubber stamps, and ink. The $5 fee covers materials and is due at the time of the class. Bring adhesive and scissors. Registration Required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Tuesday, December 03
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-03 14:00:00 2019-12-03 16:00:00 America/Chicago Paper Creations (FEE) Learn, practice, and enjoy creating with paper, rubber stamps, and ink. The $5 fee covers materials and is due at the time of the class. Bring adhesive and scissors. Registration Required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Learn, practice, and enjoy creating with paper, rubber stamps, and ink. The $5 fee covers materials and is due at the time of the class. Bring adhesive and scissors. Registration Required.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full