close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Supersplash Water Program

2019-07-22 13:00:00 2019-07-22 14:00:00 America/Chicago Supersplash Water Program This water filled program will take place outside in the library courtyard where there will be games, bubble play, and water balloons. Young children must be accompanied by an adult. Cedar Lake

Monday, July 22
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-22 13:00:00 2019-07-22 14:00:00 America/Chicago Supersplash Water Program This water filled program will take place outside in the library courtyard where there will be games, bubble play, and water balloons. Young children must be accompanied by an adult. Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake

Courtyard

This water filled program will take place outside in the library courtyard where there will be games, bubble play, and water balloons. Young children must be accompanied by an adult.

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Cedar Lake

Phone: 219-374-7121

Branch manager
Jon

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the branch

The Cedar Lake Branch of Lake County Public Library is known for its spacious, beautiful building, which opened to the public in May of 2006. At 20,000 square feet, this new building is the third largest branch in the library system and is located just to the east of the high school from the Hanover School Corporation on West 133rd Ave. We have three private study rooms and a public meeting room that can accommodate up to 100 people. Every month we hold many preschool, toddler, infant, family and adult classes and events. From computer classes, to arts and crafts, to game night, we've got something for everyone, no matter your age!

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Programming Room

Canceled
Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Public Tables

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Aug 05, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Public Tables

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Public Tables

Thu, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Aug 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Aug 19, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Aug 19, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Public Tables

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Programming Room