close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Sunset Boulevard

2019-11-21 10:30:00 2019-11-21 12:30:00 America/Chicago Sunset Boulevard Join us for this month's Classic Film Series selection: Sunset Boulevard. Run time: 110 minutes. Refreshments will be served. Registration Required. St. John

Thursday, November 21
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-21 10:30:00 2019-11-21 12:30:00 America/Chicago Sunset Boulevard Join us for this month's Classic Film Series selection: Sunset Boulevard. Run time: 110 minutes. Refreshments will be served. Registration Required. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Join us for this month's Classic Film Series selection: Sunset Boulevard. Run time: 110 minutes. Refreshments will be served. Registration Required.

TAGS: | Movies |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 12:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 23, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jan 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jan 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jan 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room