close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Frozen Heat by Richard Castle

2019-06-10 13:00:00 2019-06-10 15:00:00 America/Chicago Frozen Heat by Richard Castle NYPD Homicide Detective Nikki Heat gets more mystery than she imagined when she arrives at her latest crime scene. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Monday, June 10
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-10 13:00:00 2019-06-10 15:00:00 America/Chicago Frozen Heat by Richard Castle NYPD Homicide Detective Nikki Heat gets more mystery than she imagined when she arrives at her latest crime scene. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

NYPD Homicide Detective Nikki Heat gets more mystery than she imagined when she arrives at her latest crime scene.

TAGS: | Discussion Groups |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 27, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Table by front doors

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Table by front doors

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Library Table

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room