close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Thursday Threaders

2019-05-16 10:30:00 2019-05-16 12:30:00 America/Chicago Thursday Threaders Like to cross-stitch, knit, crochet, or do any other craft? Every Thursday, bring and work on your own project while enjoying the company of others. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Thursday, May 16
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-16 10:30:00 2019-05-16 12:30:00 America/Chicago Thursday Threaders Like to cross-stitch, knit, crochet, or do any other craft? Every Thursday, bring and work on your own project while enjoying the company of others. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Like to cross-stitch, knit, crochet, or do any other craft? Every Thursday, bring and work on your own project while enjoying the company of others.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Aug 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Sep 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Sep 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room