Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Gaming Tournament

Registration now closed

Teen Gaming Tournament

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

2024-07-18 18:00:00 2024-07-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Gaming Tournament Test your skills in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on the Nintendo Switch to win a prize! You can bring your own joycons or gamecube controller! Must register first! Ages 11-17. Dyer-Schererville

Thursday, July 18
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-18 18:00:00 2024-07-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Gaming Tournament Test your skills in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on the Nintendo Switch to win a prize! You can bring your own joycons or gamecube controller! Must register first! Ages 11-17. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Test your skills in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on the Nintendo Switch to win a prize! You can bring your own joycons or gamecube controller! Must register first! Ages 11-17.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18) |

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jul 25, 11:15am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
East Parking Lot

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)