Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Paint Your Own Tic-Tac-Toe (Grades K-5)

2024-07-17 15:00:00 2024-07-17 16:00:00 America/Chicago Paint Your Own Tic-Tac-Toe (Grades K-5) Kids entering grades K-5 are welcome to paint their own Tic-Tac-Toe game. We will be using permanent paint- please wear painting clothes. St. John

Wednesday, July 17
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-17 15:00:00 2024-07-17 16:00:00 America/Chicago Paint Your Own Tic-Tac-Toe (Grades K-5) Kids entering grades K-5 are welcome to paint their own Tic-Tac-Toe game. We will be using permanent paint- please wear painting clothes. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

Kids entering grades K-5 are welcome to paint their own Tic-Tac-Toe game. We will be using permanent paint- please wear painting clothes.

AGE GROUP: | School Age (6-11) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 18, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Patio

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room