Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 10 Seats Remaining

Storytime: Ages 4-6

2024-06-25 10:15:00 2024-06-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 4-6 Children will develop pre-reading skills as they enjoy stories, music, and a craft. St. John

Tuesday, June 25
10:15am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-25 10:15:00 2024-06-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 4-6 Children will develop pre-reading skills as they enjoy stories, music, and a craft. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Children will develop pre-reading skills as they enjoy stories, music, and a craft.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool (0-5) |

TAGS: | Classes |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room