Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Toddler Play Session

Registration now closed

Toddler Play Session

2024-05-07 12:00:00 2024-05-07 12:30:00 America/Chicago Toddler Play Session Children ages 2-4 are invited to join us in the Children's Programming Room to play with unique toys and socialize. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Tuesday, May 07
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-07 12:00:00 2024-05-07 12:30:00 America/Chicago Toddler Play Session Children ages 2-4 are invited to join us in the Children's Programming Room to play with unique toys and socialize. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

Children ages 2-4 are invited to join us in the Children's Programming Room to play with unique toys and socialize.

Although this program is immediately following our Storytime: Ages 2-3 program, attendance is not required for both. Families are encouraged to join us for playing, even if they are not in storytime. Space is limited.  Due to limited space, all participants must register in advance.  Please register every baby, child and adult who plan to attend.

Programs are subject to change.  In the event of a change, the library will contact registrants.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool (0-5) |

TAGS: | General |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Jane

Hours
Mon, May 20 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 22 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet small group room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Thu, May 23, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jun 03, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 9:00am - 9:30am
Woodland Park

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room