Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Storytime: Ages 2-3

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2024-07-02 11:00:00 2024-07-02 11:50:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 In this program, toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. Registration Required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Tuesday, July 02
11:00am - 11:50am

Add to Calendar 2024-07-02 11:00:00 2024-07-02 11:50:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 In this program, toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. Registration Required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

In this program, toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. Registration Required.

Space is limited.  Due to limited space, all participants must register in advance.  Please register every baby, child and adult who plan to attend.  

Programs are subject to change.  In the event of a change, the library will contact registrants.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool (0-5) |

TAGS: | General |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Jane

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet small group room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 9:00am - 9:30am
Woodland Park

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 9:00am - 9:30am
Woodland Park