Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months

Registration now closed

Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months

2024-07-09 11:30:00 2024-07-09 12:00:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months This is a storytime program for babies and toddlers birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills. Cedar Lake

Tuesday, July 09
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-09 11:30:00 2024-07-09 12:00:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months This is a storytime program for babies and toddlers birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills. Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake

Children's Programming Room

This is a storytime program for babies and toddlers birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool (0-5) |

TAGS: | Classes |

Cedar Lake

Phone: 219-374-7121

Branch manager
Jon

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

The Cedar Lake Branch of Lake County Public Library is known for its spacious, beautiful building, which opened to the public in May of 2006. At 20,000 square feet, this new building is the third largest branch in the library system and is located just to the east of the high school from the Hanover School Corporation on West 133rd Ave. We have three private small group rooms and a public meeting room that can accommodate up to 100 people. Every month we hold many preschool, toddler, infant, family and adult classes and events. From computer classes, to arts and crafts, to game night, we've got something for everyone, no matter your age!

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake - Public Tables

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 31, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake - Public Tables

Wed, Aug 07, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Public Tables

Wed, Aug 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Public Tables