close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Off the Hook

2019-07-03 12:30:00 2019-07-03 14:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy! St. John

Wednesday, July 03
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-03 12:30:00 2019-07-03 14:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy! St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy!

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jan 29, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lobby

Sat, Feb 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 05, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Lobby

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Library Seating Area

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Feb 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room