Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 4-6

2024-04-09 10:15:00 2024-04-09 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 4-6 Children will develop pre-reading skills as they enjoy stories, music, and a craft. St. John

Tuesday, April 09
10:15am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-04-09 10:15:00 2024-04-09 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 4-6 Children will develop pre-reading skills as they enjoy stories, music, and a craft. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Children will develop pre-reading skills as they enjoy stories, music, and a craft.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool (0-5) |

TAGS: | Classes |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 16, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Apr 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 18, 11:15am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, May 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, May 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
New date Wednesday, May 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
New date Tuesday, May 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room