Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Craft: Floral Bookmarks

Registration now closed

Teen Craft: Floral Bookmarks

2024-04-17 18:00:00 2024-04-17 19:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Craft: Floral Bookmarks Teens will make a spring themed bookmark using pressed flowers! Ages 12-18. Registration is required. St. John

Wednesday, April 17
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-17 18:00:00 2024-04-17 19:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Craft: Floral Bookmarks Teens will make a spring themed bookmark using pressed flowers! Ages 12-18. Registration is required. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Teens will make a spring themed bookmark using pressed flowers! Ages 12-18. Registration is required.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, May 20 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 22 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Sat, May 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Patio

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adult Area

Wed, Jun 12, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room