Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image shows Bingo text with Bingo balls surrounding the word Bingo

Registration now closed

Bingo at the Library!

2024-05-11 15:00:00 2024-05-11 16:00:00 America/Chicago Bingo at the Library! Join us at the library to play Bingo! All ages are welcome to play. Winners will be able to choose from a variety of small prizes. Lake Station-New Chicago

Saturday, May 11
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-05-11 15:00:00 2024-05-11 16:00:00 America/Chicago Bingo at the Library! Join us at the library to play Bingo! All ages are welcome to play. Winners will be able to choose from a variety of small prizes. Lake Station-New Chicago

Lake Station-New Chicago

Large Meeting Room

Join us at the library to play Bingo! All ages are welcome to play. Winners will be able to choose from a variety of small prizes.

Lake Station-New Chicago

Phone: 219-962-2409

Branch manager
Kate

Hours
Mon, May 13 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, May 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 15 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 Closed

About the branch

The Lake Station-New Chicago Branch library is located right next to City Hall on Central Avenue in Lake Station. Built in 2007, the branch offers twelve Internet computers, WiFi, a quiet small group room, three cozy window seats to curl up and read in, copy/scan/faxing, as well as thousands of books, audiobooks, magazines, movies, and music selections for your borrowing enjoyment. Beginning computer users can schedule a one-to-one computer class with our librarians covering a variety of topics. Entertaining and educational programs are available for library users of all ages. All are welcome at this small town library.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, May 21, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room