close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 4 Seats Remaining

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2022-12-06 11:30:00 2022-12-06 11:50:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. Registration Required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Tuesday, December 06
11:30am - 11:50am

Add to Calendar 2022-12-06 11:30:00 2022-12-06 11:50:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. Registration Required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. Registration Required.

Space is limited to 15.  Due to limited space, all participants must register in advance.  Please register every baby, child and adult who plan to attend.  Please arrive 5 minutes before start time to sign in. Only those registered will be admitted into the program room. 

Programs are subject to change.  In the event of a change, the library will contact registrants.

TAGS: | General |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet small group room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Children's Programming Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 03, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Wed, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Public Table

Thu, Dec 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 12:20pm
Griffith-Calumet Zoom Room

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 1:20pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 13, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Dec 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 20, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 27, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room