close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Family Game Day

2019-09-21 15:00:00 2019-09-21 16:00:00 America/Chicago Family Game Day Hang out at the library like it's your living room. We provide the video games & board games...you bring your family to join in on the fun! All ages are welcome! Lake Station-New Chicago

Saturday, September 21
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-21 15:00:00 2019-09-21 16:00:00 America/Chicago Family Game Day Hang out at the library like it's your living room. We provide the video games & board games...you bring your family to join in on the fun! All ages are welcome! Lake Station-New Chicago

Lake Station-New Chicago

Large Meeting Room

Hang out at the library like it's your living room. We provide the video games & board games...you bring your family to join in on the fun! All ages are welcome!

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Lake Station-New Chicago

Phone: 219-962-2409

Branch manager
Kate

Hours
Mon, May 10 Closed
Tue, May 11 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 16 Closed

About the branch

The Lake Station-New Chicago Branch library is located right next to City Hall on Central Avenue in Lake Station. Built in 2007, the branch offers twelve Internet computers, WiFi, a quiet study room, three cozy window seats to curl up and read in, copy/scan/faxing, as well as thousands of books, audiobooks, magazines, movies, and music selections for your borrowing enjoyment. Beginning computer users can schedule a one-to-one computer class with our librarians covering a variety of topics. Entertaining and educational programs are available for library users of all ages. All are welcome at this small town library.

Upcoming events

Wed, May 19, 10:30am - 10:45am
bit.ly/LCPLKidsPlaylist

Thu, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Patio

Thu, Jun 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Lake Station Zoom Room

Wed, Jun 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Lake Station Zoom Room