close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen: Planet Bath Bombs

2019-07-17 14:00:00 2019-07-17 15:00:00 America/Chicago Teen: Planet Bath Bombs Join us while we make out of this world bath bombs! All materials will be provided. Registration is required, space is limited. Ages 10-18. Lake Station-New Chicago

Wednesday, July 17
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-17 14:00:00 2019-07-17 15:00:00 America/Chicago Teen: Planet Bath Bombs Join us while we make out of this world bath bombs! All materials will be provided. Registration is required, space is limited. Ages 10-18. Lake Station-New Chicago

Lake Station-New Chicago

Children's Program Room

Join us while we make out of this world bath bombs! All materials will be provided. Registration is required, space is limited. Ages 10-18.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Lake Station-New Chicago

Phone: 219-962-2409

Branch manager
Julie

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

The Lake Station-New Chicago Branch library is located right next to City Hall on Central Avenue in Lake Station. Built in 2007, the branch offers twelve Internet computers, WiFi, a quiet study room, three cozy window seats to curl up and read in, copy/scan/faxing, as well as thousands of books, audiobooks, magazines, movies, and music selections for your borrowing enjoyment. Beginning computer users can schedule a one-to-one computer class with our librarians covering a variety of topics. Entertaining and educational programs are available for library users of all ages. All are welcome at this small town library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room

Canceled
Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:45am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Foyer

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Aug 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full