close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Zathura

2019-07-12 15:00:00 2019-07-12 16:45:00 America/Chicago Zathura Join us for the 2005 family sci-fi action movie Zathura! Rated PG. Runtime: 101 minutes. Snacks will be provided. Registration required, St. John

Friday, July 12
3:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-12 15:00:00 2019-07-12 16:45:00 America/Chicago Zathura Join us for the 2005 family sci-fi action movie Zathura! Rated PG. Runtime: 101 minutes. Snacks will be provided. Registration required, St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Join us for the 2005 family sci-fi action movie Zathura! Rated PG. Runtime: 101 minutes. Snacks will be provided. Registration required,

TAGS: | Movies |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 12:15pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 8:15pm
Large Meeting Room