close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Paper Creations (FEE)

2019-08-06 14:00:00 2019-08-06 16:00:00 America/Chicago Paper Creations (FEE) Learn, practice, and enjoy creating with paper, rubber stamps, and ink. The $5 fee covers materials and is due at the time of the class. Bring adhesive and scissors. Registration Required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Tuesday, August 06
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-06 14:00:00 2019-08-06 16:00:00 America/Chicago Paper Creations (FEE) Learn, practice, and enjoy creating with paper, rubber stamps, and ink. The $5 fee covers materials and is due at the time of the class. Bring adhesive and scissors. Registration Required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Learn, practice, and enjoy creating with paper, rubber stamps, and ink. The $5 fee covers materials and is due at the time of the class. Bring adhesive and scissors. Registration Required.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Jan 07, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jan 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Library Tables

Thu, Jan 09, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jan 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room