close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 4-6

2019-04-03 10:30:00 2019-04-03 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 4-6 Preschool children will enjoy stories, songs, a craft and other activities. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Wednesday, April 03
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-04-03 10:30:00 2019-04-03 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 4-6 Preschool children will enjoy stories, songs, a craft and other activities. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Munster

Children's Program Room

Preschool children will enjoy stories, songs, a craft and other activities. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance.

TAGS: | Classes |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Michael

Hours
We're closed Sunday September 01
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and study rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 30, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Area

Fri, Sep 06, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Sep 13, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Sep 20, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room