close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz

2019-04-08 13:00:00 2019-04-08 15:00:00 America/Chicago Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz A fatal accident, a gruesome murder, a drowning, a questionable suicide, and missing chapters from a manuscript are all connected in Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Monday, April 08
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-08 13:00:00 2019-04-08 15:00:00 America/Chicago Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz A fatal accident, a gruesome murder, a drowning, a questionable suicide, and missing chapters from a manuscript are all connected in Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

A fatal accident, a gruesome murder, a drowning, a questionable suicide, and missing chapters from a manuscript are all connected in Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz.

TAGS: | Discussion Groups |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Sep 09 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Sep 10 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Sep 11 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Sep 12 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Sep 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 15 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Canceled
Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Sep 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Sep 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Sep 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Canceled
Mon, Sep 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room