close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

The Secrets of Wishtide by Kate Saunders

2019-04-10 18:30:00 2019-04-10 20:00:00 America/Chicago The Secrets of Wishtide by Kate Saunders Join the Page Turners as we discuss "The Secrets of Wishtide" by Kate Saunders. Books can be picked up at the St. John Branch Library. St. John

Wednesday, April 10
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-10 18:30:00 2019-04-10 20:00:00 America/Chicago The Secrets of Wishtide by Kate Saunders Join the Page Turners as we discuss "The Secrets of Wishtide" by Kate Saunders. Books can be picked up at the St. John Branch Library. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Join the Page Turners as we discuss "The Secrets of Wishtide" by Kate Saunders. Books can be picked up at the St. John Branch Library.

TAGS: | Discussion Groups |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 12:15pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room