close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 27 Seats Remaining

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2019-06-10 10:30:00 2019-06-10 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Monday, June 10
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-10 10:30:00 2019-06-10 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Munster

Children's Program Room

Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance.

TAGS: | Classes | Arts and Crafts |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Susan

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and study rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, May 31, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Area

Fri, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Area
Registration opens Saturday, June 1 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, May 29 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 9:00am