close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2019-04-22 10:30:00 2019-04-22 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Monday, April 22
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-04-22 10:30:00 2019-04-22 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Munster

Children's Program Room

Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance.

TAGS: | Classes | Arts and Crafts |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Susan

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and study rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 19 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:15pm - 2:15pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration opens Tuesday, June 18 2019 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room