close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 13 Seats Remaining

Art Club (Grades K-5)

2019-04-01 18:00:00 2019-04-01 19:00:00 America/Chicago Art Club (Grades K-5) Kids grades K-5 will create a fun project and learn something new about art. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Monday, April 01
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-01 18:00:00 2019-04-01 19:00:00 America/Chicago Art Club (Grades K-5) Kids grades K-5 will create a fun project and learn something new about art. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

Kids grades K-5 will create a fun project and learn something new about art.

Kids grades K-5 will create a fun project and learn something new about art.

TAGS: | Classes | Arts and Crafts |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Mar 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Mar 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Mar 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Apr 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Library table
Thu, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Library
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Programming Room
Wed, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Programming Room
Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm