close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 42 Seats Remaining

Off the Hook

2019-04-24 12:30:00 2019-04-24 14:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy! St. John

Wednesday, April 24
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-24 12:30:00 2019-04-24 14:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy! St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters are welcome, no matter what craft you enjoy!

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Children's Program Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, Apr 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Section
Mon, May 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Program Room
Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, May 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Tue, May 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Program Room
Wed, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 10:30am - 12:45pm

Children's Program Room
Thu, May 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm